The conference ends, the conversation continues…

Podcamp Toronto began for me on January 2 when I started contributing to this blog.  At first I felt like I was speaking to myself, but then Connie came on board, and we started to build the community around podcamp.  Now the weekend is over, but the conversation has just begun.  We will continue to update the blog and the Google group and Wiki remain active for all your contributions.

Thanks to all the organizers and sponsors for putting on a first class event.

3 thoughts on “The conference ends, the conversation continues…

  1. Thanks to all the people who made this possible. Sadly i couldn’t make it down from Yellowknife to see you all in person but thanks to the videos and streams I kinda feel like i was there anyway. Hope to see you all in 2008.

    Aaron
    Ykatnite.com

  2. Podcamp Toronto was absolutely inspiring. The way the presenters were also participants particularly impressed me. A fantastic job by all and just the kick in the ass I needed to get a Rock and Roll Report podcast up and going.

    Mark
    RockandRollReport.com

Comments are closed.