Podcamp Podcaster Profile: NichM

Last week I went through the registration list on the Podcamp Toronto wiki and added all the registrant’s websites and podcasts to the blogroll.  I’ve been starting to listen to other podcamper’s podcasts as a way to get acquainted with some of the people I’ll be meeting on February 23 and 24.

I took a listen to Blastr and enjoyed it alot.  Blastr is a Twit type tech panel produced on TalkShoe and hosted by  NichM a 12 year old Blogger and podcaster.  In the episode I listened to, I enjoyed the discussion of technology from a teen perspective.  Check and blaster, and be sure to say Hi to Nich at Podcamp.

3 thoughts on “Podcamp Podcaster Profile: NichM

  1. Pingback: Podcamp Toronto Podcast #4 - Getting Involved! « Podcamp Toronto February 23-24, 2008, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

  2. Pingback: Podcamp Toronto Podcast #6 - Getting the Word Out « Podcamp Toronto February 23-24, 2008, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Comments are closed.