150 people are coming. Who are you going to invite?

On February 4, last year, we reached our 150 the registrant on the wiki.  I am pleased to say that there are now 155 people who are planning to come to podcamp.   The 150th and 151st registrant on the wiki were Preston Buttons and the Word Whore, hosts of the “Air Out My Shorts” comedy podcast: www.airoutmyshorts.com.  I look forward to seeing them at podcamp.

As I perused the list, I noticed that there are several people I enjoyed meeting last year who have not yet posted their intention to come back to Podcamp.  I’m going to try take some time over the next 2 weeks to invite them to join us.  I’m also inviting people in my area who have shown an interest in podcasting, and some of my podcast curious musician friends.

Who are you inviting to podcamp?  Let us know in the comments or via a mychingo voice message.

One thought on “150 people are coming. Who are you going to invite?

Comments are closed.